## 116<sup>th</sup> Congress Freshman Representatives with Federally Impacted School Districts

Party	State	District	Name	Former Congressperson	Party	School Districts
D	AZ	2	Ann Kirkpatrick	Martha McSally	R	Berean Academy Center for Academic Success, Inc. Fort Huachuca Accommodation School Palominas Elementary School District Sonoran Science Academy-Broadway StrengthBuilding Partners dba Las Puertas Community Vail School Districts #20
D	AZ	9	Greg Stanton	Kyrsten Sinema	D	AZ Compass Schools, Inc. Coconino County Accommodation School Concordia Charter Mesa Unified School District #4 Pillar Charter School, Inc. Vector School District, Inc. EdKey, Inc. Sonoran Science Academy-Davis Monthan
D	CA	48	Harley Rouda	Jeff Denham	R	Ocean View School District
D	CA	49	Mike Levin	Dana Rohrabacher	R	Oceanside Unified School District
D	CA	10	Josh Harder	Darrell Issa	R	Patterson Joint Unified School District
D	CT	5	Jahana Hayes	Elizabeth Esty	D	Waterbury Board of Education
D	FL	26	Debbie Mucarsel- Powell	Carlos Curbelo	R	Monroe County District School Board
R	FL	17	Greg Staeube	Tom Rooney	R	Glades County School Board
D	н	1	Ed Case	Coleen Hanabusa	D	Hawaii Administrative School District Honolulu Administrative School District Leeward Administrative School District
D	IA	1	Abby Finkenauer	Rod Blum	R	South Tama County Community School District
R	ID	1	Russ Fulcher	Raul Labrador	R	School City of East Chicago
R	IN	6	Greg Pence	Luke Messer	R	N/A according to the Blue Book
R	KS	2	Steve Watkins	Lynn Jenkins	R	Easton Unified School District #449 Ft. Leavenworth Unified School District #20
D	MD	6	David Trone	John Delaney	D	Frederick County Board of Education Washington County Board of Education
D	ME	2	Jared Golden	Bruce Poliquin	R	Bangor School Community Indiana Twp. School Comm. Pleasant Point School Comm. Southwest Harbor School District
D	MN	5	Ilhan Omar	Keith Ellison	D	Naytahwaush Community Charter School
R	MN	8	Pete Stauber	Rick Nolan	D	Carlton Independent School District #93 Cass Lake Inp. School District #115 Cook Co. School District #166 East Central Indp. School District #2580 Hinckley-Finlayson Public Schools ISD #2142 McGregor Indp. School Dist. #4

R	MS	3	Michael Guest	Gregg Harper	R	Minisinaakwaang Leadership Academy Nett Lake. Indp. School Dist. #707 Northland ISD #118 Onamia Indp. School Dist. #480 Oshki Ogimaag Charter School ISD Vermillion County School ISD 4207 Walker Indp. School District #113 Brookhaven Mun. Sep. School District Lauderdale Co. School Dist. McComb School District Meridian Public School District Neshoba County School District
D	NC	0	Mark Harris	Dobort Dittongor	R	
R		9		Robert Pittenger Kevin Cramer		Capitol Encore Academy
R	ND	AL	Kelly Armstrong		R	B 61 18:1::
D	NH	1	Chris Pappas	Carol-Shea Porter	D	Dover School District
D	NJ	2	Jeff Van Drew	Donald Norcross	D	Atlantic City Board of Education
						Cape May City Board of Education
				_		Salem City School District
D	NJ	3	Andy Kim	Tom MacArthur	R	Beverly City Board of Education North Hanover Township Board of Education Northern Burlington County Regional School. Dist. Pemberton Township School District
D	NJ	7	Tom Malinowski	Leonard Lance	R	Phllipsburg Public Schools
D	NM	1	Deb Haaland	Michelle Lujan Grisham	D	Albuquerque School District #12 Bernalillo Municipal School District East Mountain High School New Mexico International School Southwest Aeronautics, Mathematics & Science Acade Southwest Intermediate Learning Center Southwest Primary Learning Center Southwest Secondary Learning Center
D	NM	2	Xochitl Torres Small	Steve Pearce	R	Alamogordo Municipal School District No 1 Grants-Cibola County Schools Las Cruces School District #2 Los Lunas Schools Magdalena Municipal School District Ruidoso Municipal School District #3 Tularosa Municipal Schools
D	NV	4	Steve Horsford	Ruben Kihuen	D	Mineral County School District
D	NY	19	Antonio Delgado	John Faso	R	N/A according to the Blue Book
R	ОН	16	Anthony Gonzalez	Jim Renacci	R	N/A according to the Blue Book
D	OK	5	Kendra Horn	Steve Russell	R	White Rock Public School Bethel School District 63-I003-000 Bowlegs Public Schools 67-I003-000 Butner School District 67-I015-000 Dale School District 63-I002-000 Grove School

	-					
						Justice Public School
						Konawa 67-1004-000
						McLoud 63-I001-000
						New Lima Public School 67-1006-000
						North Rock Creek
						Pleasant Grove 63-C029
						Sasakwa School Dist. 67-I010-000
						Strother School District 67-I014-000
						Varnum School
						Earlsboro School District 63-I005-000
						Maud School District 63-I117-000
						Seminole School District 67-I001-000
						Shawnee School District 63-I093-000
						South Rock Creek 63-C032-000
R	OK	1	Kevin Hern	Jim Bridenstine	R, R	Glenpool 72-I013-000
				(until April 23,		Liberty 72-I014-000
				2018, then Kevin		Skiatook 71-I007-000
				Hern until		
				November 6,		
				2018)		
D	PA	4	Madeline Dean	Scott Perry	R	Harrisburg City Schools
D	PA	5	Mary Gay Scanlon	Glenn Thompson	R	Keystone Central School District
R	PA	9	Dan Meuser	Bill Shuster	R	Monessen (City of) School District
R	PA	14	Guy Reschenthaler	Michael F. Doyle	D	McKeesport Area School District
_		1			_	Pittsburgh School District
R	PA	13	John Joyce	Brendan Boyle	D	N/A according to the Blue Book
D	SC	1	Joe Cunningham	Mark Sanford	R	Beaufort County School District
						Berkeley County School District
						Charleston County School District
_	CD	A.	Durch delenen	Mainti Ninna	-	Dorchester County School District #2
R	SD	AL	Dusty Johnson	Kristi Noem	R	Clarify illa Markenman, County Board of
R	TN	7	Mark Green	Marsha Blackburn	R	Clarksville-Montgomery County Board of
						Education Stowart County Board of Education
R	TN	6	John Rose	Diane Black	R	Stewart County Board of Education  N/A according to Blue Book
D	TX	16	Veronica Escobar	Beto-O'Rourke	D	Ysleta Independent School District
R	TX	21	Chip Roy	Lamar S. Smith	R	Fort Sam Houston Independent School Dist.
'\	17	21	Criip Roy	Lamar 5. Simili	\ \ \	North East Independent School District
D	TX	32	Colin Allred	Pete Sessions	R	N/A according to the Blue Book
R	TX	3	Van Taylor	Sam Johnson	R	N/A according to Blue Book
D	VA	2	Elaine Luria	Scott Taylor	R	Newport News City School Board
			1.11	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,		Virginia Beach City School Board
D	VA	7	Abigail Spanberger	Dave Brat	R	Spotsylvania County School Board
D	VA	10	Jennifer Wexton	Barbara Comstock	R	Loudoun County School Board
R	VA	5	Denver Riggleman	Tom Garrett Jr.	R	Charlottesville Public Schools
R	VA	6	Ben Cline	Bob Goodlatte	R	Lynchburg Public Schools
D	VA	8	Kim Schrier	Don Beyer	D	Alexandria City School District

 $Note: Yellow\ indicates\ that\ the\ seat\ flipped-it\ was\ previously\ held\ by\ a\ member\ of\ the\ other\ political\ party$